OK, not funny

Posted: March 7, 2006 in Uncategorized

Big Brother just gave me a heads up that my comments were off. I’ve tried everything to get them back, but it’s just not working. If I can’t get this sorted out Big Bro, you might just have to do it for me.

And here I thought I had been abandoned in cyberspace, while all the time my comments aren’t working.

Damn.

Edit: oops… apparently I had to make a new post for comments to appear, they’ll not appear in the old ones. Why didn’t I think of that? *hangs head in shame at cyber stupidity*

Re-edit: OK, slap me with a dead salmon. Hit me over the head with baseball bat. Of course you can comment in old posts, the pencil is there. What, did I think comments would appear by miracle. Jazz is a total spazz – well, at least it rhymes.

Re-re-edit: Obviously dead salmon and baseball bats aren’t enough for me. I just now realized, after all this time, that the little pencil icon is there so I can edit a post. How about slapping me with dead whales and hitting me over the head with huge boulders? Just put me out of my misery already. Oy!

Re-re-re-edit: That pencil icon is really quite cool! Woot!

Ladies and Gentlemen, this morning’s Jazz moments were brought to you by the number 6 and the letter X.

Comments
  1. Big Brother says:

    Finally… told you anything later than neolithic technology… Congradulations and you did it all by yourself. I hope you are proud. ;op

  2. Jazz says:

    Ah, shaddap bro!

  3. Anonymous says:

    hey hey heyyour comments work and you are SO cute!!!!!! thank you for all YOUR comments you funny thang!Smooch, bluepoppy

  4. Hageltoast says:

    ah ha, an di thought it was a cunning plan to shut me up. 😉

Leave a Reply

