Monday Monday….

Posted: December 11, 2006 in Me things

I had all these blog subjects bouncing around in my head yesterday.

I had lots of blog subjects bouncing around in my head when I woke up this morning. One of which was a bizarre dream, wherein my brother would stow his waterbed in my fridge so that it would be cool when he went to bed. I mean, what the fuck?

Now, well, all blog subjects have deserted me. They ran screaming from the room, tearing their hair out, when I arrived.

I am alone. Sitting on this chair, wondering where the hell everyone at the party went.

Damn, I hate Mondays, ’cause people? I ain’t got nothing else for you. The best you’re gonna get today is me sitting on this chair, wondering where all those witty blog entries ran off to.

Comments
  1. choochoo says:

    so… while you’re sitting there, pondering, can we draw on you?

  2. Jazz says:

    No problem choochoo – so long as you don’t use Sharpies.

  3. Big Brother says:

    I have a waterbed? You dream of me even if it’s weird? ;o)

  4. Jocelyn says:

    C’mon, tell us about your terrible work weekend, when they locked you up and made you take notes! You’re teeming with good material, right? (Time to use those Post-It notes for the random blog thoughts)

  5. Jazz says:

    BB – Any dream about you is bound to be weird…Jocelyn – No terrible work weekend will be posted, at least nothing about work per se. Believe me it’s nowhere near interesting enough.

Leave a Reply

