I’m not sure whether this is good or bad…

Posted: June 28, 2007 in Uncategorized

Bow down before me heathens. I am very rare. No, not like steak. Like that elusive perfect diamond. Only 4% of us have my personality…

See? I think. Wow. Impressive ain’t I?

PS: I am very very annoyed with blogger who will never let me publish a draft. They say it’s published but it doesn’t show up, so I have to copy/paste and all that.
Actually Blogger won’t let me post at all this morning. Three strikes so far. Very very annoyed.

Comments
  1. Ian Lidster says:

    You ‘bad’ girl. I like that in a woman. Or, as John Lennon once said: “Women should be obscene but not heard.”I, on the other hand, with my almost monk-like sense of propriety, got a PG when I did this.Very funny blog, but yours always are my “separated at birth” friend.Ian

  2. ticknart says:

    How is it that you get an R and I getn an NC-17? You’re much dirtier than I am.

  3. geewits says:

    In my best Marvin the Martian voice, “Oh well, back to the old drawing board.”My personality thing was:Your personality type is playful, charming, open minded, and energetic.Only about 7% of all people have your personality, including 9% of all women and 5% of all menYou are Extroverted, Sensing, Feeling, and Perceiving.

  4. Dorky Dad says:

    My blog is rated PG. I think I need to liven up my blog some.

  5. Hageltoast says:

    lmao!! hmm, somehow not shocked tho.

  6. Big Brother says:

    Oh well I’m classified as G for general, but then again I’m not as raunchy as you. ;o)

  7. Ian Lidster says:

    BTW, you probably already knew, but the little Martian is my favorite ‘toon, too. Nobody in the universe shows exasperation as well as he.Ian

  8. Lhianon says:

    no surprise I’m rated Gone Hell and 2xcrapoh well

  9. Jazz says:

    Ian – To quote the inimitable Mae West: When I’m good I’m very good. When I’m bad I’m better.Tick – Ineed I am, I have so many more years of practice than you do.Geewits – Playful, charming, energetic? Damn, girl if we meet in October, you’re gonna exhaust me.DD – You have a kid. Later you won’t be embarassed if he comes across your blog. Reason 87936 why I didn’t have kids.Toastie – You know me well.BB – Naw, you’re still trying to set an example for your smartass little sister. Haven’t you noticed it hasn’t worked?Ian – OK, that freaks me right the four-letter-word out… He’s my favourite too, ex-aequo with Michigan J(azz) Frog.Lhia – You’re just starting. Give yourself time… :-p

  10. Josie says:

    Well, this is what I got:Your personality type is stubborn, conservative, trustworthy, and caring.About 13% of all people have your personality, including 18% of all women and 7% of all menYou are Introverted, Sensing, Feeling, and Judging. But that’s not me at all. I am definitely extroverted.Now I’m going to try the blog thing.

  11. Voyager says:

    I knew there was a reason I liked you. You dirty ho.V.

  12. Jocelyn says:

    Ah, an INTP. I would’ve guessed that or an INFJ. Interesting. I’m an ENFP, veering, as I get older, towards INFJ/P.Enough Myers-Briggsian speak. What the f— with Blogger?

  13. Evil Spock says:

    My blog is rated R too. Was hoping for XXX so Evil Spock could be the Red Light District on your blogroll.

  14. choochoo says:

    I’m very annoyed with blogger myself, for that very same reason. Oh, and I’m also incredibly rare, in my own way. Blogger should have more respect.

  15. Jazz says:

    Josie – obviously you cheated ;-)Voyageur – Moi?Jocelyn – HUH?Evil Spock – Damn! It would’ve been cool to have a red light district in my blog.Choochoo – When you take over the world, you can take over Blogger while you’re at it.

  16. Dan says:

    Mine was rated R because I talked about the charity walk I did for suicide prevention and mentioned the word “suicide” five times!Ugh!

Leave a Reply

