What if….

Posted: May 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

Facebook were live?

Comments
  1. ticknart says:

    This is less annoying than Facebook.

  2. geewits says:

    That’s great!

  3. I want that picture of the puke and the piss! OMG too funny…

  4. Big Brother says:

    Good one, poke, confirm…

  5. XUP says:

    I think we should conduct our entire lives like this from now on.

  6. Rachel says:

    i dont get it? LOL

  7. Dumdad says:

    Thanks for sharing that. I haven’t succumbed to the charms of Facebook, thank god.

  8. Josie says:

    Jazz, you are my HERO!!!! Omigosh, I thought I was the only one who hated Facebook. Now I see that other people do too.I love it.Thank you! 🙂

  9. Jocelyn says:

    Okay, I just had to email this link to some of my students. Seriously.Now they’ll think I’m hip, thanks to you.

  10. Susan Tuttle says:

    What a riot! – please don’t tell me this is where we’re headed – jeesh!! – lol!Susan

Leave a Reply

