Check this out…

Posted: December 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

.

How cool is this?

Comments
  1. mrwriteon says:

    That is quite astonishing, but also kind of creepy, I might suggest.So, OK, how is it done?

  2. choochoo says:

    it was marinated in coolness and dipped in…uhm…more coolness.

  3. VioletSky says:

    that was seriously cool and creepy.I also love the music!

  4. geewits says:

    Three thumbs up! (And Ian, it was quite simple, but still way COOL.)

  5. Took me a while to see the first moving head was a puppet. Interesting and freakish.

  6. Jeaux says:

    Ingenious and disturbing… et tres francais.

  7. XUP says:

    Oh boy. Mime.

  8. e says:

    Creeped me out although I liked the music.You were right regarding your comment today on my blog. Funny but pathetic…Having grown up as an ex pat and traveling, I always made a point of learning about the places I've visited, and I read extensively.Episodes like that fill me with dread for the future and a sense of embarrassment. Thanks for visiting and do feel free to visit anytime.

  9. Jocelyn says:

    I have to admit, for the first 30 seconds, I was like, "Hey, I could do that."Creative costuming is way fun!

  10. Warty Mammal says:

    Gahhhh. I'm glad we don't know what he does in the privacy of his bedroom.

Leave a Reply

