‘Nuff said

Posted: February 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

via:  French by Design

Comments
  1. Suldog says:

    I think you should write about that mouse story you told over at my place 🙂

  2. pinklea says:

    Can I borrow that illustration sometimes? More often than I’d like, it pretty much says it all …

  3. Dumdad says:

    Ho, ho.

  4. MFN says:

    Hope the inspiration will come back. Have a good week-end!

  5. Jocelyn says:

    I beseech you, in weeks such as these, to tell us more personal stories. You know how much I LOVED the post about and Mr. Jazz…so how about stories about your siblings, your mom, what you were like at 17, etc. I’d adore the glimpses!

  6. VioletSky says:

    Now, just colour in between the lines.

  7. Rachel says:

    yep, I’m there too.

    I got nuthin.

  8. Guillaume says:

    It happens to me sometimes…

  9. geewits says:

    I know you are always thinking. Just type it!!

  10. alison says:

    Yep, why do you think I’m down to about one post per week. I feel your pain, or whatever. Hey, coming to Ottawa anytime soon??

Leave a Reply

