I’d like to apologize…

Posted: January 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

…to any Blogger bloggers whose blogs I usually comment on. Unfortunately, blogger refuses to acknowledge that I am indeed able to copy a word verification into a box because no matter how many times I try, access is denied, even if I use my old Blogger identity – or Open ID.

It’s not that I’m not commenting, it’s that Blogger refuses to let me.

Blogger and I divorced a long time ago, but obviously Blogger caught up to me and still hates me.

And I hate it right back.

Messy divorces are so annoying.

Comments
  1. Dumdad says:

    Mr Blogger doesn’t like it when we leave him and defect to WordPress. But I’ve been able to comment on Blogger sites – so far.

    • Jazz says:

      It’s only the blogger sites with word verification, all the others are fine. But I’m sure Mr. Blogger will eventually find a way to somehow thwart me there too.

  2. Suldog says:

    But are the alimony checks arriving on time? And who got custody of the kids?

  3. mrwriteon says:

    Divorces leave an afterburn that can last for years and periodically sneaks up to remind a body. Like now. So, hear-hear to you and I think I’ll do a similar posting.

  4. Gaelyn says:

    Soon, I will be gone from blogger to my own domain.

    When I dropped word verification I started getting spam.

    And I’m not paying any more support!

  5. lime says:

    blogger is being an ass.

  6. Guillaume says:

    It used to happen to me.

    And I hope you don’t mind, but I just gave you a blogging award: http://vraiefiction.blogspot.com/2012/02/versatile-blog-award.html

Leave a Reply

